Кошик
1649 відгуків
📍Ми працюємо - все буде Україна🇺🇦 ❗❗❗
Chop-LM
+380 (63) 857-47-63
+380 (68) 936-32-63
Кошик
Новинка
Diary of a Void (Emi Yagi), фото 2

Diary of a Void (Emi Yagi)

Опис
Характеристики
Інформація для замовлення

Книга - Diary of a Void

Автор: Emi Yagi

Видавництво: Vintage

 

For the sake of women everywhere, Ms Shibata is going to pull off the mother of all deceptions...

'Incredibly thought-provoking... you'll love Yagi's writing' STYLIST

Ms Shibata refuses to clear away the coffee at work one day, because she's pregnant and can't bear the smell. The only thing is . . . Ms Shibata is not pregnant.

Being a mother-to-be isn't easy. Ms Shibata has a nine-month ruse to keep up. Before long, it becomes all-absorbing, and with the help of towel-stuffed shirts and a diary app that tracks every stage of her 'pregnancy', the boundary between her lie and her life begins to dissolve.

Discover this prizewinning, thrillingly subversive new novel that's perfect for fans of Convenience Store Woman and Breasts and Eggs.

Основні
ВиробникVintage
ЖанрПроза
Мова виданняАнглійська
Вид палітуркиМ'який
Кількість сторінок224
Рік видання2023
Вага162 г
ISBN9781529114812
СтанНовий
Автор:Emi Yagi
КатегоріяСучасна
Формат
Довжина19.8 см
Ширина12.9 см
  • Ціна: 426 ₴

Наскільки вам зручно на сайті?

Розповісти Feedback form banner