Кошик
1649 відгуків
📍Ми працюємо - все буде Україна🇺🇦 ❗❗❗
Chop-LM
+380 (63) 857-47-63
+380 (68) 936-32-63
Кошик
The Girls I've Been (Tess Sharpe), фото 2

The Girls I've Been (Tess Sharpe)

Опис
Характеристики
Інформація для замовлення

Книга - The Girls I've Been

Автор: Tess Sharpe

Видавництво: Hodder Children's Books

 

Soon to be a Netflix film starring Stranger Things' Millie Bobby Brown - this must-read psychological thriller, perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, will leave you guessing until the final page.

As an ex con artist, Nora has always got herself out of tricky situations. But the ultimate test lies in wait when she's taken hostage in a bank heist. And this time, Nora doesn't have an escape plan ...

Meet Nora. Also known as Rebecca, Samantha, Haley, Katie and Ashley - the girls she's been.

Nora didn't choose a life of deception - she was born into it. As the daughter of a con artist who targeted criminal men, Nora always had to play a part. But when her mother fell for one of the men instead of conning him, Nora pulled the ultimate con herself: escape.

For five years Nora's been playing at normal - but things are far from it when she finds herself held at gunpoint in the middle of a bank heist, along with Wes (her ex-boyfriend) and Iris (her secret new girlfriend and mutual friend of Wes ... awkward). Now it will take all of Nora's con artistry skills to get them out alive.

Because the gunmen have no idea who she really is - that girl has been in hiding for far too long ...

 
Основні
ЖанрТрилери
Мова виданняАнглійська
Вид палітуркиМ'який
Кількість сторінок336
Рік видання2021
Вага258 г
ISBN9781444960112
СтанНовий
КатегоріяЛюбовова, Сучасна, Трилери
ВидавництвоHodder Children's Books
Формат
Довжина19.8 см
Ширина12.9 см
  • Ціна: 446 ₴

Наскільки вам зручно на сайті?

Розповісти Feedback form banner