Кошик
1647 відгуків
📍Ми працюємо - все буде Україна🇺🇦 ❗❗❗

📦 Замовляйте, опрацюємо в робочій час⭐.

Chop-LM
+380 (63) 857-47-63
+380 (68) 936-32-63
Кошик
-7%
It's Not Summer Without You (Book 2) Jenny Han, фото 2

It's Not Summer Without You (Book 2) Jenny Han

Опис
Характеристики
Інформація для замовлення

Книга - It's Not Summer Without You (Book 2)

Автор: Jenny Han

Видавництво: Penguin

 

From the author of To All The Boys I've Loved Before (now a smash-hit Netflix movie), dive into the second instalment of The Summer I Turned Pretty series.

Perfect for fans of The Kissing Booth, Rainbow Rowell and Holly Bourne.

One girl. Two boys. An impossible decision to make . . .

When something is perfect, you hope it lasts forever. But Isabel's lazy, long hot summers at her family friends' beach house are over.

Conrad is the only boy she's ever loved. But he's left for college, taking her heart with him. Jeremiah, his gorgeous younger brother, is still Isabel's best friend - but maybe friendship isn't enough for him anymore . . .

Isabel just wants everything to stay the same, because change means moving on. But if she stops looking back, could she find a future she never knew she wanted?

 
Основні
ВиробникPenguin
ЖанрРоман
Мова виданняАнглійська
Вид палітуркиМ'який
Кількість сторінок288
Рік видання2011
Вага205 г
ISBN9780141330556
СтанНовий
КатегоріяЛюбовова, Сучасна
СеріяThe Summer I Turned Pretty
Формат
Довжина19.8 см
Ширина12.9 см
  • Ціна: 426,87 ₴

Наскільки вам зручно на сайті?

Розповісти Feedback form banner