Кошик
1647 відгуків
📍Ми працюємо - все буде Україна🇺🇦 ❗❗❗

📦 Замовляйте, опрацюємо в робочій час⭐.

Chop-LM
+380 (63) 857-47-63
+380 (68) 936-32-63
Кошик
The Inheritance Games (Book 1). Jennifer Lynn Barnes / Penguin, фото 2

The Inheritance Games (Book 1). Jennifer Lynn Barnes / Penguin

Опис
Характеристики
Інформація для замовлення

Книга - The Inheritance Games (Book 1)

Автор: Jennifer Lynn Barnes

Видавництво: Penguin

 

An utterly addictive and twisty thriller, full of dark family secrets and deadly stakes. Perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying and Knives Out.

She came from nothing.
Avery has a plan: keep her head down, work hard for a better future.
Then an eccentric billionaire dies, leaving her almost his entire fortune. And no one, least of all Avery, knows why.

They had everything.
Now she must move into the mansion she's inherited.
It's filled with secrets and codes, and the old man's surviving relatives - a family hell-bent on discovering why Avery got 'their' money.

Now there's only one rule: winner takes all.
Soon she is caught in a deadly game that everyone in this strange family is playing.
But just how far will they go to keep their fortune?

 

 

Основні
ВиробникPenguin
ЖанрДетектив
Мова виданняАнглійська
Вид палітуркиМ'який
Кількість сторінок384
Рік видання2020
Вага266 г
ISBN9780241476178
СтанНовий
КатегоріяТрилер, Детектив
Формат
Довжина19.8 см
Ширина12.9 см
  • Ціна: 421 ₴

Наскільки вам зручно на сайті?

Розповісти Feedback form banner